Home Page

Who's Who



Come and meet the staff at our school.


Headteacher: Mrs Amanda Talbot-Jones
Deputy Headteacher: Mr Billy Davies

Special Needs Co-ordinator - Mr Billy Davies (

Teaching and Learning Development Leader - Mr Darren Baker


Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSL)

Mrs Amanda Talbot-Jones, Headteacher

Mr Billy Davies, Headteacher

Mrs Boddington, Nurture Teacher and Family Engagement Lead


Teaching Staff

Rainbow Class (Reception): Ms Michele Nelis/Mrs A. Sherliker

Class 1 (Year 1): Mrs Qurrat Shah/Mrs Penny Smith

Class 2 (Year 2): Mrs Salli Hoare

Class 3 (Year 3): Mrs Jacqui Watson

Class 4 (Year 4): Ms Victoria Bandy / Mrs Sarah Andrews

Class 5 (Year 5): Mr Darren Baker

Class 6 (Year 6): Mr Nick Howard

P.E. and Cover Teacher: Mr Tom Fielder

Music Teacher: Mrs Tracy Clark

Nurture and Family Engagement Lead: Mrs Petrina Boddington


Teaching Assistants

Miss Pat Clancy,  Mrs Kim Fricker, Mrs Manuela Ionescu, Miss Millie Jones,

Ms Jaye King, Mrs Vicky Lynch, Miss Becky Miller, Miss Jenny Rawles, Ms Celia Ford,

Miss Alex Tarling, Miss Catherine Whitley, Mrs Donna Adams, Mrs Mandy Short


Admin Officers: Ms Lisa Mooney and Mrs Joanne Davies

Finance Officer: Gill Sheenan

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor: Mrs Sue Harvey

Lunchtime supervisors: Mrs Nim Chand, Miss Pat Clancy , Mrs Vicky Lynch,  Ms Indera Sachdev, Mrs Catherine Whitley, Mrs Andeesha Ahmadi, Mrs Mandy Short, Ms Leanne Savage

Site Manager: Mr David Schofield

Cleaning Staff: Mrs Betsy Slowik, Mrs Vicky Lynch, Ms Alex Tarling